展覽將於93日在香港揭幕,為天然及有機業界提供最強產品展覽平台

 

2019618日,香港 — 第6屆亞洲天然及有機博覽﹙NOA﹚將於2019年9月3日至5日舉行。是次博覽原定於8月28日至30日舉行;大會特意延後博覽,以配合香港餐飲展﹙RBHK﹚、亞洲高端餐飲展及亞洲海鮮展3大餐飲展展期。此4大餐飲及款待業展覽首度同場舉行,為業界帶來全新體驗。

大會自去年獲得主辦權以來,一直銳意創新,為亞洲天然及有機博覽注入活力,重新定位品牌,面向大眾市場。應屆博覽將藉此機會,與3大展覽共創協同效應,展出更多食品、飲料、天然草本及保健產品,全面涵蓋優質貨品,締造更大商機。

香港餐飲展及亞洲高端餐飲展買家當中,逾30%有意了解有機產品。是次博覽與各界展覽同場舉行,直接回應市場對健康餐飲及優質食品的渴求,把天然有機產品各種好處,帶給香港餐飲展的餐飲及款待業專業買家,同時吸引更多酒店、度假村及水療中心的業界精英參觀博覽,促進多向交流。此外,亞洲天然及有機大獎亦備受矚目,應屆大獎將引入全新遴選及認證過程,參賽品牌旗下優質產品將獲更佳認可,助參展商加強推廣,開拓客源。

自2014年首辦以來,亞洲天然及有機博覽致力為業界提供優質國際天然及有機產品展覽平台,展品陣容龐大,位為亞洲前列。近年,區內有機產品需求急升,增幅之大前所未見。有見及此,博覽特意引入有機食品及飲料、草本成份品牌、天然及無動物實驗美容產品等多款展品,為用家帶來更健康生活體驗。是次博覽首度與其他大型展覽同場舉行,預期入場買家質量齊升,再創高峰。
 

有關亞洲天然及有機博覽
亞洲天然及有機博覽由英富曼集團﹙Informa PLC﹚旗下Informa Markets主辦。Informa Markets致力為各行業及專業市場創造商貿、創新及增長平台。公司產品組合包括逾550個國際B2B活動及品牌,範圍涵蓋醫療保健及藥品業、基建、建造及地產業、時裝及服飾業、款待業、餐飲業,健康及營養業等多個領域。公司的全球客戶及商業夥伴可透過現場展覽、專業電子資訊及可行數據解決方案拓展業務,尋找商機。作為全球領先的展覽主辦機構,我們把多個領域的專業市場展現給買家,釋放市場潛力,協助不同行業時刻邁步向前。歡迎參閱官方網站 www.informamarkets.com,了解更多公司資訊。

如欲了解更多展覽資訊,請瀏覽大會官方網頁https://naturalproducts.com.hk/event/

 

傳媒查詢

梁小姐 Marketing & Communications Manager

電話︰+852 2827 6211

電郵︰[email protected]

Industry’s most established networking platform and product showcase for Natural & Organic Professionals to open on 3 September in Hong Kong

 

Hong Kong, 18 June 2019 – The 6th edition of Natural & Organic Asia (NOA) is set to take place on 3-5 September 2019, alongside major food and beverage tradeshow Restaurant & Bar Hong Kong (RBHK), Gourmet Asia, part of RBHK, and Seafood Expo Asia. Originally slated to kick off on 28-30 August, NOA has pushed back its show date three days from its original slot after a long-awaited chance to combine with the leading food and hospitality exhibitions.

Since the show’s acquisition last year, NOA sought to breakthrough its niche identity and inject new energy into its brand by co-locating with well-established tradeshows in the industry. Through this chance, the three tradeshows will create a powerful synergy and offer a much broader selection of food and beverages, as well as plant-based natural and wellness products, providing an all-rounded range of premium goods.

Over 30% of Restaurant & Bar Hong Kong and Gourmet Asia’s visitors have shown interest in organic products; to directly respond to the trend of healthy dining and quality foods, this joint effort will also cultivate cross-collaborations between sectors, spreading the benefits of organic and natural products to experts in the culinary and hospitality fields visiting RBHK, while introducing a more high-end profile from businesses such as hotels, resorts and spas to NOA. In addition to new business opportunities, exhibitors can look forward to a brand-new NOA Awards with an upgraded selection and certification process. This is an excellent platform for businesses to gain widespread exposure and recognition for their products.

Established since 2014, Natural & Organic Asia has provided the leading platform for introducing one of the largest ranges of international natural and organic products throughout the region. As the demand for organic products continues to skyrocket, the market growth reaches an all-new high; to respond to the growing trend, the tradeshow offers premium products, including organic food and beverages, plant-based ingredients, natural and cruelty-free beauty products and more, all targeted to help users lead healthier lifestyles. With the co-location, the quantity and quality of visitor profiles for this year’s edition of NOA will rise.

About Natural & Organic Asia

Natural & Organic Asia is organised by Informa Markets, a division of Informa plc. Informa Markets creates platforms for industries and specialist markets to trade, innovate and grow. Our portfolio is comprised of more than 550 international B2B events and brands in markets including Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals, Infrastructure, Construction & Real Estate, Fashion & Apparel, Hospitality, Food & Beverage, and Health & Nutrition, among others. We provide customers and partners around the globe with opportunities to engage, experience and do business through face-to-face exhibitions, specialist digital content and actionable data solutions. As the world’s leading exhibitions organiser, we bring a diverse range of specialist markets to life, unlocking opportunities and helping them to thrive 365 days of the year. For more information, please visit www.informamarkets.com.

For more show information, please visit the official website https://naturalproducts.com.hk/event/.

Media Enquiries
Miss Carmen Leung
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: +852 2827 6211
Email: [email protected]